Featured Speakers

Alexander Acosta
Secretary of Labor, United States Department of Labor

Dan Brouillette
Deputy Secretary, U.S. Department of Energy

Sean Spicer
Former White House Press Secretary to U.S. President Donald J. Trump

Sara Ortwein, President, XTO Energy, a subsidiary of the ExxonMobil Corporation

Morgan O’Brien, President and Chief Executive Officer, Peoples

Stacey Olson, President, Chevron Appalachia

Greg Floerke, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, MarkWest Energy Partners, L.P./MPLX GP LLC

Jeannie Gardner, Global Pricing Lead, Shell Downstream, Inc.

Bradley Ritts, Managing Director, Natural Gas Initiative, Stanford University

Julie Panko, CIH, Principal Health Scientist, Cardno ChemRisk

Todd Whittemore, Global Technology Manager, Polyethylene, Shell Appalachia

Perc Pineda, Ph.D, Chief Economist, Plastics Industry Association