Political and Government Leaders Included:

The Honorable Newt Gingrich
Former Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives

Honorable Jim Cawley
Lieutenant Governor, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Industry Leaders included:

Randy Albert
Chief Operating Officer, Gas Operations, CONSOL Energy

John Mollenkopf
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, MarkWest Energy Partners

Stephen D. Pryor
President, ExxonMobil Chemical Company

The Nation’s Foremost Energy Policy Experts Included:

Kari Bjerke Cutting
Vice President, North Dakota Petroleum Council

Teddy Carter
Vice President of Government Affairs, Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association

Marty Durbin
President and Chief Executive Officer, ANGA

Kathryn Z. Klaber
Chief Executive Officer, Marcellus Shale Coalition

Tisha Conoly Schuller
President, Colorado Oil and Gas Association